Season 2 of T1 Prima Truck Racing in India – Stuart Oliver of Team Castrol Vecton with the winner’s trophy!

The second season of the Indian truck race event was hold on the 15th of March at the Buddh International Circuit!

For 2015 Tata Motors, India´s largest manufacturer of automobiles and trucks provided new Prima race trucks, which were faster, lighter and more aerodynamic than in the previous year!

Ovrall, 12 trucks were on the field.

After a great race weekend Stuart Oliver of Team Castrol Vecton holds the winner´s trophy, flanked by the 1st and 2nd runners up – Steve Thomas of Team Allied Partners and Steven Powell of Team Tata Technologies.





no file loaded
no file loaded